Day in the life

I ran into an interesting idea today — I’m going to see if I can actually do it myself. One of the blogs I read, admittedly somewhat erratically, had the idea of a photo-essay of one’s day, hour by hour. I think that I may try this, and even if I don’t share it online, I will probably do it in a scrapbook. One of the things I firmly believe in doing scrapbooking is that one doesn’t want to remember just the big events and special days of your life, but also the everyday, normal times as well. If I like what I end up with, I may make this a regular event.

Now, to be sure my batteries are good!

Leave a Reply

