Considering a new one

As I get my schedule worked out for traveling to visit family this fall, I’m considering what race I want to do next. I still want to do another 10K in cooler weather to see if maybe I can run a little faster when the heat isn’t killer. So I’m looking at this one. It’s not too far away, and at least part of it is on pretty trails. I’m somewhat interested in not running on asphalt.

My goal? A slightly better pace than last time, so I’d like to do it in 90 minutes or better.

Leave a Reply

