Roundup March 2011

What special or unusual event occurred?

Computers in Libraries 2011

What were my accomplishments this month?

Did quite a lot of work

What were my disappointments this month?

Honestly, I couldn’t think of any when I sat down to write.

What books/music/shows did I enjoy this month?

  • Love in the afternooon by Lisa Kleypas
  • Pluto book
  • another Nero Wolfe ebook
  • others

What crafts did I work on this month (not what I finished, but what did I work on)?

  • socks #19
  • baby blanket for charity
  • quilting on feathered star
  • baby sweater for gifting
  • started a body strap for the small electronics, but didn’t get very far

What fun things did I do with my family, friends, or by myself?

Retreat weekend in Lancaster with the ladies from church

What gifts did I give and/or receive?

jigsaw puzzle to my SS; received a plate, bowl, and mug that is quite lovely (why only one?) from my SS, also some gladioli that I will definitely plant

What special or unusual purchases did I make?

DVD for the guild

What illnesses or health concerns did I have?

ongoing fight against sinus infection

Anything else noteworthy to include?

My mind is blank.

Leave a Reply

