In this moment 2014-06-17

Eating / Just had yogurt and there’s a peach waiting as a mid-morning snack
Drinking / Just finished my morning coffee, but now it’s water until this eveing.
Practicing / Focus
Mastering / Well, I don’t know about mastering, but I have several sewing projects of knit materials waiting to be sewn up, so I am trying to master it…
Learning / To balance things at work
Trying / To make sure I get all the necessary things done before leaving next week
Playing / Inside my head
Finishing / A pair of gift socks — very soon!
Reading / Grantville Gazettes
Remembering / Mom. For some reason, I’ve been thinking of her here and there. It’s not a bad thing, actually
Wearing / A linen dress that needs to be copied, as it is beginning to show its age. But it is so comfortable
Cooking / Minimally, as the heat is getting up there
Working / On cataloging as much as possible before the material to be reviewed arrives
Traveling / To the Southwest very soon. I am eager to see the Grand Canyon
Wanting / Time to just be… the beach is less than a month awa

Leave a Reply

